1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. FAQ’s
  4. Will I lose my data if I delete the Business Directory Plugin?

Will I lose my data if I delete the Business Directory Plugin?

You will not lose any data by changing versions of the Business Directory.  You won’t even lose any data by deleting the Business Directory all together and reinstalling it! (although you may need to re-save your permalinks)

(Pro Tip: All of the Chamber Directory plugins need the Business Directory plugin to be installed & activated in order to work. If you delete the Directory, the other Chamber Directory plugins will be deactivated. You will need to re-activate them once you have re-installed the Business Directory.)

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No